Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For zoey357

Zoey357, 65 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

long term recovery
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality playa hater, flirt, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, swimming
Looking for
Do they smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do they drink? in recovery
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World