Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For yeri

Yeri, 27 currently offline
map pin Adjuntas, Venezuela

Find Other Singles In
Venezuela!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Yeri with stache
Live a life, it's only i can say.

Please, you talk me in spanish.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, photography, music, internet
Body Type slim
Movies psychological thrillers, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes, hookah, like a chimney, socially
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially, wine, like a fish
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese
Personality fashionista, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality psychic, emo
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, fun, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Death Metal, World, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Techno, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Venezuelan Sign language (VSL), Spanish Sign Language (LSE), Spanish, Japanese, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Venezuela!








Meet In The Real World