Vylnus, 33 it's been a while
San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

PC-Gamer and Artist
I'm a Fine Arts major looking for someone in the San Antonio area to have fun with. Let me paint you like one of my french girls. I'm a PC-gamer at heart, but it's not something worth being conentious about. Physically, I'm a 22-y/o with a fairly athletic build, green eyes and brown hair. I maintain a curly handlebar moustache, but no girl I've ever kissed has said it was bristly. I'd like to find a girl of a comparable age that can hold her own in a conversation; shy is fine, but ignorant is not. I'm really in this just to have fun, but you never know when a longer-term relationship can develop. Right now I'm in the process of buying a car, so for now just talk to me about whatever you want!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, horror, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Omnivore
Personality nerd, introvert, intellectual, flirt, liberal
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Indie, Classical
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports tennis
No Videos!

My Photos
Vylnus Image 0
Vylnus Image 1
Vylnus Image 2
Vylnus Image 3
Vylnus Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner