Vickr9876, 32 it's been a while
Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (16) Dating Hygiene

-wants to lea the way of the stache
-wants to learn the way of the stache I have recently become very interested in mustaches. I want to learn all about them. How to grow them, how to maintain them, how they affect daily life, if they are worth the work and so on. I would love for anyone to inbox me and help me in my quest to understand mustaches. Hope to hear from someone sooonnnn!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, reading, shopping, television, writing
Body Type slender
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Always Dieting
Personality thrifty, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Trance, Techno, Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, tennis, swimming, aerobics, fencing, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(16)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner