Close Cool Links

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



TIMMEH

  • TIMMEH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Gloucestershire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TIMMEH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TIMMEH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

h---- Stallion

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, photography, comic books, killing zombies, computers, manga, target practice, cooking & recipes, mime, television, cosplay, movies, video games, dancing, music, wine tasting, hunting, naturism, writing, nudism
Body Type
bodybuilder, voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
asexual, celibate, bisexual
Eye Color
glass, black
Hair Color
black, red
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, African American, Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
like a fish, alcoholic, in recovery
I currently live
there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chocoholic, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Vegan, French, Vegetarian, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Raw Food
Personality
intellectual, redneck, jock, romantic, loner, tree hugger, lover, type a, conservative, nerd, white trash, extrovert, pirate, flirt, geek, punk
Individuality
goatee, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
deaf, HIV+
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), every chance I get
I'm looking for
miss right now, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, friends - with benefits, miss right, something REALLY hot
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Farm Animals, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Guinea Pigs, Turtles, Horses, Iguana, Birds, Monkey, Cats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Rock
Gender
Male, Transgender
Hair Style
undetectable toupee, dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TIMMEH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TIMMEH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TIMMEH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TIMMEH on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TIMMEH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TIMMEH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.