Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For tiarakate

Tiarakate, 60 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Love a Man with a Moustache or Goatee...
Love a Man with a Moustache or Goatee... Have ALWAYS been very attracted to men with moustaches and goatees. Really, really like it!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, travel, target practice, sports, reading, photography, music, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, movies, dancing
Their Body Type average, slender, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live with pets, alone
Socially, they are social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Personality lover, jock, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports dancing

My Photos
Tiarakate Image 0
Tiarakate Image 1
Tiarakate Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World