Profile Page For thorlak

Thorlak, 54 currently offline
map pin Lake Charles, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sub
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography, movies, hunting, history, fishing, sports, television
Body Type fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, pipe
Do you drink? liquor, alcoholic, beer
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality redneck
Individuality goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, miss right now, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Country, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, archery

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








.