Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For thegawkingred

Thegawkingred, 34 currently offline
map pin Rex, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

I`ve got a passion for `stachin`. Ha!
I like horror movies, ghost stories, Indian food, sparkling personalities and people who dress like hipsters.
I enjoy partying, going to bars and drinking as much as the next person, but it's not like I do it every night or anything.
I'm a cinephile. I can't resist a good (and sometimes a bad) horror movie. I'm also a living, breathing IMDb.
I like to write short stories and read. My favorites books are the Harry Potter series, Gone with the Wind, the Hunger Games series, the Walking Dead series, etc.
I'm currently employed, but looking to get back into school. Thinking about majoring in film or mass comm.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, television, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, baking, travel, writing
Movies mockumentaries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? socially, 420, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Fast Food, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Chocoholic, Chinese, Thai, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, liberal, lover, preppy
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, superhero sidekick, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, R and B, Punk, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin, The Language of Love
Looking for
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption

My Photos
Thegawkingred Image 0
Thegawkingred Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World