Tenspeed69, 63 2 months ago
Ennis, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

very curious
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, nudism, movies, internet, horseback riding, fishing, cruises, cosplay
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality clown, conservative, extrovert, loner, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality goatee, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, golf, football (U.S.), baseball
Health Related chiropractic
No Videos!

My Photos
Tenspeed69 Image 0
Tenspeed69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner