Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For skinfix

Skinfix, 77 currently offline
map pin Orillia, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

thread-free i be
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views independent, green party
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality pirate, professional, lover, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, romantic, introvert
Individuality cougar lover, nudist, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right now
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Music Folk, Jazz, Pop, Classical, Dance, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, swimming, tai chi, rowing, aerobics, dancing, hiking, bowling, volleyball, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, married, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, socially
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, progressive, conservative, green party
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, white trash
Individuality artist, cougar, nudist, pirate at heart
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in march
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Pop
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts, pilates, rowing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, yoga, aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy

My Photos
Skinfix Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World