Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For skarudie

Skarudie, 42 currently offline
map pin San Bernardino, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Huh what?
I get bored and shave my face different all the time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 290 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump, large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially, beer
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Thai, Sushi
Personality nerd, artistic, fun loving, geek
Individuality tattoos, piercings, stache, artist, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Indie, Karaoke, Motown, Punk, Rock, Ska
Hair Style spiky, short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports wrestling, walking, jogging, hiking

My Photos
Skarudie Image 0
Skarudie Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World