Shamah, 35 it's been a while
Rural Area, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something real
Looking for something real First and foremost, I'm a bit of a nerd ; I build my own computers, play video games, watch anime and cartoons still, listen to mc chris. Some things i'm a fan of are: Harry Potter, Legend of Zelda, Lord of the Rings,Star Wars, Magic The gathering, and Doctor Who. There are a lot more but don't want to take up too much space with my nerdy list of tv shows and games message me if you want the full list lol. I used to play guitar and bass, but haven't since high school. I like to relax at home with friends and watch movies, play video games or go out on a adventure somewhere. Some my goals are to get my A+ certifications for Computer repair and get a job working on Company Networks. I'm a chubby guy. So if you're looking for a six pack/flat stomach I'm not the droid you're looking for. I am comfortable with my appearance and am looking for a lady who also is comfortable with herself. I'm a huge fan of music i can listen to all of it, from Classical, Jazz, Ska, Big Bands, Rock, Metal, Rap, Hip-hop, Hard core, Dubstep, Techno, Electronica, I can get into almost anything. But i usually have a month or two were i only listen to one type. I know how to be a gentlemen when need be, though when we get comfortable with each other I can show you my playful dirty side. I like to joke around and try to keep people happy. I'm a people pleaser. You need a sense of humor or else we won't click. I realized something missing in my life and it's a girlfriend/partner in crime/companion. And well that's why i'm here, i want to find someone to spend my time with and hopefully fall in love with. I just want to find someone that clicks with me and that i would want to talk to on the phone( that's one thing i hate to do). Message me to find out anything i didn't put down here, I don't know what else to say.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Carnivore, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Sushi
Personality lover, nerd, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, pirate, geek
Individuality stache, pirate at heart, ninja, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, relationship, miss right, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in february
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk, Funk, Metal, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Ska, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Health Related chiropractic
No Videos!

My Photos
Shamah Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner