Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For sealsealseal3

Sealsealseal3, 22 1 month ago
map pin Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Attention span of a goldfish
Kinda shy at first. Quiet in large groups because I get a bit anxious khgsdfglhfds. Very into music and writing it. Overall big fan of art. Been craving pizza. Shyea. I could go for some pizza.
I froth at the mouth for men with mustaches.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'2"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Movies, Music, Nature, Photography, Writing
Body Type Slim
Movies Romance, Psychological thrillers, Mockumentaries, Indie, Horror
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad, Currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With pets
Socially, I am A couch potato, Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Fun loving, Fashionista, Artistic, Intellectual, Introvert, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Individuality Artist, Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for Romance, Dating
My Sign Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cats
Music Country, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Rock
Hair Style Layered, Short hair
Fitness & Sports Running
Health Related Therapy
Languages English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Sealsealseal3 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World