Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For russ32

Russ32, 43 currently offline
map pin Totton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type average
Movies steamy, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, action, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Mediterranean, French, Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Carnivore
Personality lover, loner, playa hater, liberal, introvert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock, Funk, Soul, Trance
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, working out, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Russ32 Image 0
Russ32 Image 1
Russ32 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World