P1w, 0 it's been a while
Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Free to be me
I want to meet fun and interesting people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Native American, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, loner
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, French, Vegan, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality pirate, lover, loner, activist, fun loving, preppy, intellectual, flirt, jock, extrovert
Individuality stache, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner