Profile Page For owneropwi

Owneropwi, 40 currently offline
map pin Rhinelander, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

own a 2007 freightliner
ask me Ask me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, hunting, history, fishing
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality redneck, white trash, conservative, loner
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, miss right, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback, archery
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Owneropwi Image 0
Owneropwi Image 1
Owneropwi Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In