Omnibox, 31 it's been a while
City of London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies classics, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, comedy, drama, action, horror, animation, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, hookah, only when I drink
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, playa, romantic, lover, flirt
Individuality artist, superhero, circus clown, werewolf, piercings, tattoos, clairvoyant, beard, stache, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance, Reggae, Ska, World
Hair Style short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner