COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Stache Passions Groups
The Stache Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

NETTIFDU

  • NETTIFDU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION Syracuse, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NETTIFDU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NETTIFDU has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Just looking for a nice guy to spend time with

Just looking for a nice guy to spend time with About me? I LOVE to cook, I enjoy my friends, I can usually be found in the garden, in my shop, I would love to meet someone who is interesting, fun, and wants to get to know me better! I'm not a boring female, I love to laugh and have a good time, I can be up for something new anytime! Music I LOVE it all! I go to the gym, walk, work out daily, but I will make the time for you! I am in good shape and not a couch potato type of personality, I prefer being very active too! Did I mention I also have a God given talent? So if you are up to meeting someone of substance, with a great personality let me know OK

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Italian, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort
Personality
romantic, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, professional, extrovert, lover, thrifty, conservative, liberal, fashionista, coffeeholic, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, R and B, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, dancing
Health Related
chiropractic, western medicine


Groups:
Stache Style: English ; Stache Style: Natural ; Stache OBSESSED





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NETTIFDU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NETTIFDU*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NETTIFDU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NETTIFDU on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NETTIFDU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NETTIFDU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.