Profile Page For nerdynugget

Nerdynugget, 0 currently offline
map pin Pullman, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Technophile ready to try humans
I like to write code and think about technology.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, athletic, skinny
Movies comedy, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, progressive
Food Related Omnivore, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality loner, lover, geek, liberal, introvert, total slacker, nerd
Individuality stache, goatee, beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Nerdynugget Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In