COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Stache Passions Groups
The Stache Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MONKELINX

  • MONKELINX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Heers, Belgium
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MONKELINX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MONKELINX has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Not-so-average Joe

I'm someone that many men and women see as intimidating or even scary. I have a beard and moustache, my head's shaven and both of my arms are filled with tattoos. On top of that I have a muscular strongman build as my hobby is powerlifting. But underneath that tough exterior is someone who truly enjoys cuddles, adores cats, cries during sad movies and is kind of a softie.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, movies, music, nature, sports, video games
Body Type
fit, athletic, thick, bodybuilder
Movies
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, alcoholic
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, socialist, green party
Food Related
Chocoholic, Vegetarian
Personality
geek, hipster, intellectual, punk, artistic, tree hugger, clown, flirt
Individuality
beard, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets
Cats, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Ska, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Screamo
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding
Languages
English, French, Dutch


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

MONKELINX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MONKELINX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MONKELINX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MONKELINX on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MONKELINX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MONKELINX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Belgium

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.