MIDNITEOWL

  • MIDNITEOWL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 360 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MIDNITEOWL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MIDNITEOWL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

looking for a special wiccan friend




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, reading, television, computers, internet, magic
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no, wine
I currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Always Dieting, Carnivore
Personality
intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, tree hugger, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, therapy


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, larp, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, pipe
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, piercings, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, rattail, shaved head, short hair, straight
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, meditation


Favorite videos

No video.

MIDNITEOWL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIDNITEOWL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIDNITEOWL


Last forum posts of MIDNITEOWL on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIDNITEOWL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIDNITEOWL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Mustache Related Sites
Moustache Blogs
Miscellaneous Mustache Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.