Profile Page For maverick1

Maverick1, 45 it's been a while
map pin Crown Point, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`ve been looking for a girl like you...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, bald, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, a couch potato, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, comic relief
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore, Vegetarian
Personality nerd, flirt, jock, liberal, conservative, introvert, professional, fun loving, geek, lover, loner, romantic, intellectual
Individuality beard, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Military Service army
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In