Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For markobackdoor

Markobackdoor, 67 currently offline
map pin Childers, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

truckers delite
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'11"
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French
Personality lover, romantic, burner (burning man participant), white trash, conservative, loner, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality paranormal believer, piercings, nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Folk, House, Dance, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, cycling, hiking, armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, movies, nudism, reading, shopping, television, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, divorced, married, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, House, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style crew cut, dreadlocks, flattop, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, surfing, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World