Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For manofhealing

Manofhealing, 2023 currently offline
map pin Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Medicine Man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover, loner, flirt, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, brown, green
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Indian, Mixed Race, Native American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Indian, Soul Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Spicy
Personality intellectual, romantic, fashionista, conservative
Religious Views Jewish, Christian
They are looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, dating
Their Sign i was born in april
Military Service army, veteran, reserves, national guard
Pets Dog, Fish, Horse
Gender Female
Music House, Motown, Jazz, Gospel, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, hiking, wrestling, cycling, walking, volleyball, handball
Health Related herbalism, western medicine, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World