Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For krilhan

Krilhan, 42 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I`m a good dude looking for a good gal.
I have a mustache! It's not uncommon for me to get complements on my stache, so I figured this should be a great place for me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food
Personality fun loving, nerd
Individuality stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Caste Christian - Others
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation Bi-curious, bisexual, Other, Questioning, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Ska, Techno
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Krilhan Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World