Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For kgrty

Kgrty, 56 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

love Mustache myself
Hmmm... i am trying to grow a BIG mustache lol... love this site and i am here to have fun.. lost my wife about two years ago... i think it it is the ripe time to move on now...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, intellectual
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Turtles, Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Country
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, snorkeling, football (International), diving, jogging, tennis, golf, cycling, swimming
Languages English, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World