Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



JOELM09

  • JOELM09 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JOELM09 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOELM09 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

i hate that its warm only in the summer

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, comedy, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated, open relationship
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian
Personality
professional, flirt, lover, conservative
Individuality
stache, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
miss right now, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in october
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cycling, internet, movies, naturism, nudism, sports, swimming
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Omnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality
nudist, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
what, are you a nark?
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog, Iguana
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

JOELM09's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOELM09*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOELM09

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOELM09 on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOELM09

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOELM09

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.