Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For jjoppek

Jjoppek, 72 currently offline
map pin Michigan City, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Try*
Try* I'm looking for woman that carries little to no drama & is VERY easy going. Must love the sun-shine & salt water Winter time....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, animation, drama, action, classics, romance, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially, pipe, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality romantic, extrovert, artistic, fun loving, activist, liberal, flirt, intellectual, lover
Individuality stache, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, something interesting, miss right now, fun, travel companion, relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Reggae, Funk, Techno, R and B, Progressive Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports cycling, diving, swimming, walking, snorkeling, scuba, armchair quarterback, bowling, hockey
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World