Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For jcreepastacheb

Jcreepastacheb, 28 currently offline
map pin Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Granola in my Stache
Granola in my Stache Hey fellas! I'm Justin, and I've recently taken to growing out an epic stache! It's at the creeper stage right now, but I'm still rockin' it!I'm a total hipster, and love going coffee-shop-hopping and playing board games! I'm also a fan of taking pictures during my long walks in the cold! It reminds me that I have my stache to keep my upper lip warm!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, history, chess, board games, bible study
Body Type average
Movies classics, black & white films, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Biracial
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, pipe
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views democrat, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Hot Sauce on Everything, Organic
Personality tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, hipster, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality stache, nickelback fan, goatee, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Motown, Reggae
Hair Style short hair, layered
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World