Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For grumblebee

Grumblebee, 47 currently offline
map pin County of Devon, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Mostly awesome sometimes
ra
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, fleamarkets, computers, comic books, board games, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, science, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian, asexual
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, extrovert, burner (burning man participant), artistic, pirate, professional
Individuality superhero, artist, designer, ninja, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, Trance, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports rock climbing
Languages English

My Photos
Grumblebee Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World