Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • GAPEACHES4415 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GAPEACHES4415 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAPEACHES4415 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for something real.

Looking for something real. Looking for the real deal only. No gamers, scammers or users please. I want to find someone I can be friends with and not wonder if they are fake. If we can make it as friends then that's a good place to start and then see if something more will follow. I am a true person. I don't lie (not talking about the I don't want to hurt your feelings about your ugly shirt kind of white lie either lol). I don't cheat or use people and I don't want anyone to do these things to me either. I have lots of interests but the two most important things in my life are God and my family. Speaking of which, I want someone who has God at the helm of their ship and Jesus at the center of their life and that tries to live by his example to lead and love our family. I give 100% and only ask for the same in return. We are not perfect (not even close) so if we can accept each other as being the flawed humans that we know deep down we are... then life is pretty perfect because everything from there can be worked out together. If this sounds like you or like someone you would like to be friends with and then see what happens... then let me know. Otherwise, thanks for reading my post and blessings to you and happy hunting for your mate.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Fine Dining, French, Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Organic
romantic, loner, lover, fun loving, total slacker, frugal, professional, introvert, conservative, redneck, flirt
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Cats, Dogs
Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Soul, Karaoke, Funk, R and B, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), swimming


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for GAPEACHES4415*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of GAPEACHES4415 on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAPEACHES4415

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAPEACHES4415

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner