Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For friejolyto

Friejolyto, 31 currently offline
map pin Abisinia, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Hola
Hola He estado infectado con susurrros inquietos t trampas
Que se manifestaron en las palabras y mentrias que decìas. x)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, computers, internet, music, photography
Body Type average
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food
Personality total slacker, thrifty, loner, fun loving
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis
Health Related folk medicine

My Photos
Friejolyto Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World