Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For doublediamond

Doublediamond, 39 currently offline
map pin Somerville, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Staching Through the Snow.
Staching Through the Snow. I love winter, the mountains, facial hair, baking, reading, traveling, Carhartt, Anna's Taqueria, venison, Si on Duck Dynasty, and my friends and family. I hate soccer, the green line, and cooking.

Since I'm giving this online dating thing a try and I love a guy with facial hair, this site seemed like a good match. We'll see if I'm right...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality nerd
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports scuba, dancing, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking
Health Related chiropractic, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Doublediamond Image 0
Doublediamond Image 1
Doublediamond Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World