Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For crackercowboy

Crackercowboy, 65 currently offline
map pin Ft Walton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

hey yall
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, fit, large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship open relationship, committed, seeing someone, single, dating someone special, separated, widowed, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, loner, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Spicy, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality jock, lover, fun loving, loner, professional, conservative, pirate, romantic, flirt, redneck, white trash
Individuality pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, fun, something interesting, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Rabbits, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Post Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Folk, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, movies, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics, reform party, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, pirate, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, white trash
Individuality cougar, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, running, scuba, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World