Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For copiana

Copiana, 18 currently offline
map pin Arras, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Young French woman looking for her mustachioed Pri
A young French woman who is looking for a serious, respectful and fun relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, cooking & recipes, baking, internet, movies, music, shopping, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, comedy, classics, action, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Thai, Fast Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Fine Dining
Personality nerd, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Soul, Rock, Rap, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics
Languages French
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World