Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For cherokeelee40

Cherokeelee40, 52 currently offline
map pin Belleville, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Part cherokee seeking sightseeing and more
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, romantic comedy, indie, drama, horror
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner
Food Related Organic, Vegetarian, Comfort, French
Personality nerd, thrifty, geek, lover, loner, fun loving, playa hater, artistic, romantic
Individuality artist, designer, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, dating, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Classical, Techno, Dance, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Trance, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports golf, working out, dancing, bowling, weightlifting, walking
Health Related alternative medicine

My Photos
Cherokeelee40 Image 0
Cherokeelee40 Image 1
Cherokeelee40 Image 2
Cherokeelee40 Image 3
Cherokeelee40 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World