Profile Page For chefluigi

Chefluigi, 41 it's been a while
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Moustache in charge.
Moustache in charge. I am gearing up for a road trip to the NATS in vagas. I am a Chef, kid, and Man. I Make mistakes and fix them my self. I act like a kid and get into mess like a kid. When Im not acting like a kid i am working hard as a man, I spend most of my time in the kitchen, so good food is on the way. I Am looking for a girl that can love my moustache as much as me. I want what every guy wants a sweet girl with looks, brains, and a soft spot. I want a girl that likes to be live and enjoy the time here on earth. No need to follow the trends and ready to make their own path. I want some one who stands on their own feet and looks at the things that are with in reach. I believe in equal rights and want a woman that voices her mind.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, cosplay, cooking & recipes, baking, fishing, hunting, killing zombies, naturism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, BRAINS!!!, Spicy
Personality total slacker, fun loving, geek, pirate, tree hugger
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart, stache
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, travel companion, soulmate, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Tribbles, Dog
Gender Male
Music Folk, Bluegrass, Reggae, Punk, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Celtic
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports walking, skateboarding, rock climbing, jogging, archery, bowling, hiking, fencing

My Photos
Chefluigi Image 0
Chefluigi Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner