Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For chainsmokinreds

Chainsmokinreds, 62 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, fit, athletic
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker, like a chimney, daily
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal, democrat
Personality burner (burning man participant), liberal, jock
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, piercings, stache, beard
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for fun, dating, soulmate, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), wrestling, weightlifting, rowing, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation gay
Their Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Caucasian
Do they smoke? like a chimney, daily, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, daily
Political Views liberal
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, stache, piercings, goatee, beard
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting

My Photos
Chainsmokinreds Image 0
Chainsmokinreds Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World