Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For cerberus4949

Cerberus4949, 34 currently offline
map pin Norfolk Newport News, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

So... Tell me about yourself
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Chinese, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality werewolf, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Turtles, Dogs, Cat
Gender Male, Female
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Techno, Soul, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports bowling, working out, walking, tennis, swimming, snowboarding, martial arts, hiking, golf
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, movies, killing zombies
Their Body Type average
Movies nothing but porn, horror, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, red, blond
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level high school grad, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially, daily
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, preppy, lover, loner, flirt
Individuality werewolf, ninja, tattoos
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Rabbits, Rabbit, No pets currently (but like them), Ferrets, Ferret, Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Indie, Metal, Motown, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail, straightened, straight, short hair, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, skateboarding, hiking, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World