Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For ccr5

Ccr5, 32 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking o-o
I have specific tastes: mustaches and really just facial hair in general.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, movies, nature, reading, science, television, video games
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level graduate school, Master's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, loner
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Sushi, Chocoholic, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality professional, nonconformist, nerd, loner, liberal, introvert, coffeeholic
Individuality emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, dating, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style emo, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World