Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For caligula2113

Caligula2113, 34 currently offline
map pin New Brunswick, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Individuality artist, beard, ghost hunter, ninja, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, wrestling, cycling, dancing
Health Related folk medicine

My Photos
Caligula2113 Image 0
Caligula2113 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World