Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



BRICKSTER

  • BRICKSTER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRICKSTER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRICKSTER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Love riding as much as possible.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, reading, horseback riding, shopping, hunting, sports, internet, target practice, computers, movies, television, cooking & recipes, nature, travel, cruises, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, westerns, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
beer, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Mediterranean, Mexican, Carnivore, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Thai, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, jock, lover, professional, redneck, flirt, romantic, fun loving, hipster, extrovert
Individuality
tattoos, cougar lover, goatee, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, House, Reggae, Country, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Rock, Dance, Motown, Soul, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
golf, hiking, swimming, baseball, archery, football (U.S.)
Languages
English


Groups:
Stache Style: Walrus





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BRICKSTER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRICKSTER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRICKSTER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRICKSTER on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRICKSTER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRICKSTER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.