Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For bowtiesrcool

Bowtiesrcool, 41 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Talk nerdy to me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, clown, pirate, geek, loner, nerd, intellectual, redneck
Individuality stache, superhero, werewolf, paranormal believer, tattoos, goatee, beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Funk, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Movies action, fantasy, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Personality geek, nerd
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Funk, Death Metal

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World