Bornrez77, 64 it's been a while
Rural Area, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Loving Teddy Bear
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large
Movies romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality loner, lover, activist, conservative, intellectual, romantic, flirt, frugal, introvert, clown
Individuality stache
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Rock, Opera, Country, Classical, Choir, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, bowling, football (International), basketball
Health Related herbalism
Reservation Nez Perce Indian Reservation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner