Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For blueeyedblackha

Blueeyedblackha, 45 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

REAL: Looking for the real deal stop here!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single - never married, committed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Italian, French, Chocoholic, Spicy
Personality lover, playa hater, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, flirt, professional, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Rabbits
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, sports, swimming, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship committed, domestic partnership, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? daily, socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Chinese
Personality activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets Cat, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Iguana, Rabbit, Snake

My Photos
Blueeyedblackha Image 0
Blueeyedblackha Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World