Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For billy6155

Billy6155, 63 currently offline
map pin Horsham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

work in progress
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Chinese, French, Indian
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover, professional, coffeeholic, pirate, introvert
Individuality tattoos, piercings, goatee, stache, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, dating, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Classical, Country, Rock, Progressive Rock, Motown, Hard Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World