Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For bigpopparic

Bigpopparic, 47 currently offline
map pin All, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

nice guys finish last
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian, Mixed Race, African American, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related French, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality flirt, romantic, lover, fun loving
Individuality goatee, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship divorced, single - never married, separated, widowed
Do they smoke? daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with pets, with parents, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World