Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For berny

Berny, 36 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart, stache, goatee, beard, vampire, cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Turtle, Turtles, Fish, Ferret, Ferrets, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Rats, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style long hair, perm, ponytail

My Photos
Berny Image 0
Berny Image 1
Berny Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World