ALLXYOUXNEED

  • ALLXYOUXNEED Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALLXYOUXNEED has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALLXYOUXNEED has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

&&loveisallyouneed

&&loveisallyouneed I'm a bbw with a good heart. I love to give everything I can to help those I love. I've been in the theatre in Paris, TX since I was 5 years old. My friends are extremely important to me because they have always been there... every time. My last relationship ended very badly. I dont wanna talk about it, cuz it was pretty recent. When I "grow up" I wanna be a child psychologist helping abused children. I wanna get a Ph.D. and open my own practice. My family is just as important as my friends. But my friends ARE my family, too. I love to read. I'm what people call nerdy. I love music. Anything can strike me as amazing, no matter the genre. It ranges from pop to rap to country to metal to stuff like the Beatles. Rock and techno are definitely my two favorite mega-genres, though. if u tipe lyke dis... -- I can hardly even read that...: In my opinion, the way a person spells and types effects their personality. I can determine from that that you are lazy and possibly uneducated. I love people that can play guitar, drums, any instrument or sing, really. It's a beautiful thing to make music.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
indie, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, hookah, cigarettes, pipe
I currently live
with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Italian, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
extrovert, liberal, tree hugger, nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover, pirate, geek
Individuality
werewolf, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
reserves, national guard, veteran, army, coast guard, navy, air force, marines
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Dance, House, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Punk, Death Metal, Indie, R and B, Alternative Rock, Folk, Industrial, Rap, Bluegrass, Gospel, Jazz, Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Screamo, Chamber, Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Choir, Heavy Metal, Pop, Trance
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing


Groups:
Stache OBSESSED





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink?
daily, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Turtle
Gender
Male
Music
House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, crew cut, dreadlocks, emo, long hair, mohawk, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

ALLXYOUXNEED's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALLXYOUXNEED*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALLXYOUXNEED

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALLXYOUXNEED on Stache Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALLXYOUXNEED

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALLXYOUXNEED

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Stache Passions video game Library

Stache Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Stache Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.