Welcome to Stache Passions!

Profile Page For alexizhon24

Alexizhon24, 36 currently offline
map pin Moline, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Started growing last year
Started growing last year I admire guys who can pull off a good stache, mine is scraggly.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, Italian
Personality lover, loner, playa hater, tree hugger, professional, introvert, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality superhero, werewolf, ninja, psychic, goatee
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, running, martial arts, fencing, wrestling, walking, jogging, cycling, yoga
Health Related faith healing, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World